You have most probably received the payment reminder about another order, a so called "Abandoned Order" which was not completed and afterwards you have made a new order, which was completed and paid. Please note that the payment reminder is sent out automatically by our webshop administration engine. This also means that the reminder is about the specific order no. mentioned in the reminder. The system can not correlate orders and acknowledge replacement orders. Therefore the orders replaced by a new one have to be deleted from the system manually.
If you have made a new order which was completed and you would not like to continue with the unfinished order, you can disregard the reminder. If you would like to have an "Abandoned Order" removed from our system manually, please contact our support.